Get Involved

Applications Open for the Holiday Block Party:
Free to Apply

Each guest will have 30 minutes to highlight what they sell inside Societygals Facebook Group, any specials for the holidays, and deadlines to get orders in time.

 

People must agree to share the collateral about the event in their social media feeds and post an introduction in The Societygal app to register to be a vendor.

 

Can’t make it from 10AM - 2PM PT  | 1PM - 5PM EST  

We will have a live session from 2:30PM - 5:30PM PT | 5:30PM - 8:30PM EST

Where vendors can briefly share what they offer.  

 

Make sure to join us after the event for an evening mixer at 5:30PM PT | 8:30PM EST

for a chance to connect further with all the guests and vendors.

Join the VIP List

Never miss Societygal announcements packed with valuable tips, free downloadables, and offers to help you save money building your business. ( we won't SPAM you, promise! )